The Complete Healing School

The Complete Healing School
This package includes seven books by Joan Hunter as well as the Healing Starts Now! Advanced Teaching 12 Hour DVD set.
Books Included:

  • Power to Heal
  • Healing The Whole Man Handbook 
  • Healing Starts Now! Instructional Manual 
  • Healing The Heart
  • Freedom Beyond Comprehension
  • Covering the Basics
  • Miracle Maintenance