Tomball, TX – Intimacy with Him

4 Corners Conference Center 130 Agg Road, Tomball, TX, United States

Intimacy with Him July 25 - 28, 2024 With Guest Speakers: - Brian and Candice Simmons & Joan Hunter Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 7:00pm CST Friday, July 26, 2024 […]

Phoenix, AZ – Healing & Miracle Services

God's Living Room 14819 North Cave Creek Road #19, Phoenix, AZ, United States

August 9 - 10, 2024 Friday, August 9, 2024 - 7:00pm MDT Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 10:00am MDT & 6:00pm MDT God's Living Room Pastor Tom Schermitzler 14819 North […]

Tomball, TX – Activating the Prophetic and the Seer

4 Corners Conference Center 130 Agg Road, Tomball, TX, United States

Activating the Prophetic and the Seer August 15 - 18, 2024 With Guest Speakers: Ana Werner, Ivan Roman, & Joan Hunter with Worship Led by Julie Meyer Thursday, August 15, […]

New Bern, NC – Healing & Miracle Services

The Church at New Bern 3317 Highway 70 East, New Bern, NC, United States

September 6 - 8, 2024 Friday, September 6, 2024 - 7:00pm EST Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 10:00am EST & 6:00pm EST Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 10:30am EST The […]

Dallas, TX – Voice of Healing

Christ for the Nations 3413 Conway Street, Dallas, TX, United States

September 19-21, 2024 Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 10:20am CST - 12:00pm CST Friday, April 12, 2024 - 9:00am CST - 10:20am CST Saturday, April 13, 2024 - TBD Christ […]

Beulah, MI – Healing & Bloodline Cleansing Conference

Cornerstone Assembly Of God 15505 Cinder Road, Beulah, MI, United States

October 3-6, 2024 Healing & Bloodline Cleansing Conference October 3 - 6, 2024 With Guest Speakers: Robert Henderson & Joan Hunter Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 7:00pm EDT Friday, October […]

Tecumseh, MI – Healing & Miracle Service

Sozo Church Tecumseh 28 Cairns Street, Tecumseh, United States

October 7, 2024 Tuesday, October 7, 2024 - 7:00pm EST Sozo Church Tecumseh Pastor Edward Spreeman 28 Cairns Street Tecumseh, MI 49286 www.sozochurchtec.com For more info: Visit www.sozochurchtec.com or Call […]

Hillsdale, MI – Healing & Miracle Service

Wilson Hall 7 S. Manning, Hillsdale, MI, United States

October 8, 2024 Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 7:00pm EST Sozo Church Hillsdale Pastor Edward Spreeman 7 S. Manning Hillsdale, MI 49242 www.sozochurchhillsdale.com For more info: Visit www.sozochurchhillsdale.com or Call […]

Newcastle, PA – Healing & Miracle Services

Jubilee Ministries International 14 East Chartes St., Newcastle, PA, United States

October 11 - 13, 2024 Friday, October 11, 2024 - 7:00pm EST Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 7:00pm EST Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 10:30am EST Jubilee Ministries International Dr. […]

El Paso, TX – Healing & Miracle Services

LifeGate Church 10555 Edgemere Blvd, El Paso, TX, United States

October 18 - 20, 2024 Friday, October 18, 2024 - TBD MST Saturday, October 19, 2024 - TBD MST Sunday, October 20, 2024 - TBD MST LifeGate Church Pastor George […]

Tomball, TX – Greater Glory Conference

4 Corners Conference Center 130 Agg Road, Tomball, TX, United States

Greater Glory Conference October 24 - 27, 2024 With Guest Speakers: Joshua Mills, Charlie Shamp, & Joan Hunter - Worship with Steve Mitchell Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 7:00pm CST […]